Testimonials from Secondary Schools

Pasir Ris Crest Secondary School

The adaptability of the IC personnels Janna and Fendy were commendable. They were able to be calm even when under pressure. The conduct of the instructors were professional despite inclement weather causing sudden changes to take effect. Overall, the structure of the programme and logistics preparation has been well-organised and sufficient to ensure the learning objectives are met.

Fatimah Binte Mohamed Ali
Pasir Ris Crest Secondary School

Ngee Ann Secondary School

CAMP CHALLENGE’s exceptional adaptability to weather changes, effective communication, and prompt handling of ad hoc requests made the 3-day overnight camp at Sentosa for Ngee Ann Secondary’s Secondary 3 students a remarkable and seamlessly organized experience, showcasing their commitment to safety, enjoyment, and flexibility. Thank you, CAMP CHALLENGE.

Nur Syifaa’ Hussin
Ngee Ann Secondary School

Tampines Secondary School

Joey was very attentive to small details. She makes great effort to plan with her team to make the event run smoothly. Overall, the team did well in engaging our students. Thank you for preparing the certificates for our students. Really appreciate it.

Ng Shubing
Tampines Secondary School


Just a quick note to say a massive thank you to the instructors for bringing your A-game and guiding our students so brilliantly. Your energy and expertise have made a huge difference, and we’re all better for it.

Earlier feedback to the students on how to lead or be an effective team member to allow opportunities for improvement rather than sharing it at the end of the programme. 5-star experience from staff briefing to programme execution and debrief. Thank you!

Nicole Yip
Tampines Secondary School

Hillgrove Secondary School

Instructors are very good.

Lim Joon Ling
Hillgrove Secondary School

Manjusri Secondary School

The Sec 1 camp was well-organised and conducted by CAMP CHALLENGE. The students enjoyed themselves with the different outdoor learning experiences and instructors were also engaging and able to connect with the students.

Catherine Sim
Manjusri Secondary School

MOE – Bukit Batok Secondary School

The team-building stimulus were engaging and able to retain the attention span of students. The instructors were able to communicate and interact well with the students.

Nadiah Abdul Nasir
MOE – Bukit Batok Secondary School


The facilitators were enthusiastic and clear with their instructions. We liked the leadership challenge game as it kept the students engaged and thinking despite its simplicity. Dragon boating was fun for the students, though more could be done to maintain the equipment as the rubber sides were falling off even before it started and some of my students suffered some small cuts from pushing the dragon boat.

Tan Li Shi
MOE – Bukit Batok Secondary School

Holy Innocents’ High School

It has been an ease working with CAMP CHALLENGE, they have been accommodating to our requests and requirements.

Ng Lin Xing, Cherlyn
Holy Innocents’ High School

Hillgrove Secondary School

Facilitators are all very well-trained and engaging. They made sure to take care of our students. For example, when the sun was scorching hot, instead of getting the students to bring the raft materials over (which was the initial plan), the facilitators did that for the students instead.

Serene
Hillgrove Secondary School

Manjusri Secondary School

Trainers conducted themselves professionally and able to engage with the students. Feedback was taken seriously and adjustments were made accordingly. Programmes were well planned with executed smoothly.

Catherine Sim
Manjusri Secondary School
3D2N Camp Resilence
29 – 31 March 2023

Canberra Secondary School

The camp was well-organised. Instructors were well-trained and had lots of energy, and this rubbed off on the students. The students enjoyed themselves and the objectives of our camp were met. Thank you very much!

Whelan Chen
Canberra Secondary School
3D2N Camp Unity
20 – 22 March 2023

New Town Secondary School

Wendy, Ali and her team were a team of caring, engaging and heartful instructors who genuinely care for the growth and development of the students. They were receptive to our responses too. The students had a very positive experience throughout the CAMP

Tham Jing Quan
New Town Secondary School

Bartley Secondary School

Safety briefings were carried out thoroughly to ensure zero casualties. Instructor-student ratio ensured safety of students. Wendy & Ali worked towards the proper delivery of activities.

Liu KY
Bartley Secondary School

Ahmad Ibrahim Secondary School

The program was engaging, I can observe the students were very engaged with the activities that were carried out.

Roy Lim
Ahmad Ibrahim Secondary School

Fuhua Secondary School

Students enjoyed the camp experience very much.

Theodore
Fuhua Secondary School

Manjusri Secondary School

CAMP CHALLENGE programme has been professional in the entire planning and communication of the programme. They were able to respond and react accordingly when issue arise and keep the school updated. The trainers were able to interact and engage the students. Overall, the school is happy with their services and the students enjoyed themselves very much.

Catherine Sim
Manjusri Secondary School

Ngee Ann Secondary School

Always have the students' interest and learning at heart. Always a fun and engaging session with CAMP CHALLENGE.

Zarifah
Ngee Ann Secondary School

Evergreen Secondary School

Thank you for the wonderful session yesterday and it is always a pleasure seeing our students benefiting from both the fun and learning experience your team provides.
Process of inquiry was dealt professionally and efficiently. Modification of events to suit learning objectives were designed and achieved.

Mr Nelson Lam
Evergreen Secondary School
Virtual Adventure Learning Programme
2 November 2021

New Town Secondary School

The team was very forthcoming and receptive to the feedback given and made immediate adjustments. The instructors were genuine and sincere in their approach, worked hard to help my students learn and commanded respect from them. My students really enjoyed the camp and the teachers were able to observe the positive growth in them as individuals and as a class. Well done!

Ms Tham Jing Quan
New Town Secondary School
The Leadership Challenge
6 – 9 September 2021

Assumption Pathway School

CAMP CHALLENGE had our students’ needs in their best interest and has indicated willingness to collaborate with our school.

Zuriyani Daruwin
Assumption Pathway School
CAMP Fortitude
16 – 20 and 23 – 27 August 2021

Seng Kang Secondary School

Dear Wendy,
Not sure if you remember me, Lishanth’s colleague David. I came for the recce. Just wanted to tell you, though i was not at your camp, the feedback was extremely good. My Head of Department came away absolutely impressed by camp challenge.
It was very well organised and very well run. Hope to work with you again soon.

David (Senior Teacher PE)
Seng Kang Secondary School
CAMP Resilience
24 – 26 March 2021

Chij St Joseph's Convent

Dear Wendy,
Thank you for you and your team’s hard work in making the Sec 2 Level Camp a meaningful experience for our students. Thank you once again and we look forward to future collaboration.

Margaret
Chij St Joseph's Convent
CAMP Resilience
24 – 26 February 2021

Anglican High School

Instructors are lively and professional and able to engage the students. SMM guidelines are adhered to.

Mr Yeow Yong Keng
Anglican High School
CAMP Unity
5 – 7 January 2021

Ngee Ann Secondary School

Despite the constant changes due to Covid-19 developments, Camp Challenge manage to adapt and propose suitable activities to us.

Nur Syifaa’ Hussin
Ngee Ann Secondary School

Commonwealth Secondary School

Replacement of activities due to SMM was suitable for the needs of the request.

Christopher Sim
Commonwealth Secondary School

Ngee Ann Secondary School

The instructors were experienced in conducting students debrief, to teach the students rather than just teaching the content.

Ms Fortuna Wong
Ngee Ann Secondary School
Leadership ExCELLence
16 March 2020

Unity Secondary School

Thank you so much to you and your team for the two days of programme and our students have benefited from it! The instructors were energetic and engaged the students well despite the short duration with them.

Mr Toh Yong Yuan
Unity Secondary School
Dragonboat Orientation Programme & Team ExCELLence
3 & 6 January 2020

Ahmad Ibrahim Secondary School

Students are engaged in the hands on activities and learning points from the activities are shared with students at the end of the activities.

Ms Yuh Ping Goh
Ahmad Ibrahim Secondary School
Leadership ExCELLence
2 January 2020

Seng Kang Secondary School

The team of Instructors were versatile and able to adapt to changes to quickly. The facilitation was well done. Special mention to Hakim, Iqmal, Marcus and Sabrina. Vincy, the programme manager was also accommodating and quick in acceding to our requests.

Mr Khyber Singh
Seng Kang Secondary School
Team ExCELLence & In-Support
21 – 22 November 2019

Methodist Girls’ School

The administrative elements of the whole process was rather seamless. Thank you!

Ms Janine Poon
Methodist Girls’ School
Challenger Sports – Dragon Boat
21 November 2019

Ngee Ann Secondary School

Prompt response, activities are well structured with clear objectives, instructors are mostly engaging

Ms Fortuna Wong
Ngee Ann Secondary School
Leadership ExCELLence
11 November 2019


Meals differed from what was requested. For example, the same breakfast was served.Otherwise, I would like to thank CC for the positive experience. You guys took steps to factor in our last-minute request for changes. These changes were as a result of conditions that occurred as the programme unfolded. When possible, CC had also advised us while counter-proposing alternatives. In the end, it was a joint-decision, ensuring that our views were heard while your professionalism looked after the safety aspects. Thank you.

Mr Tan Hee Pheng
Ngee Ann Secondary School
Expedition Learning
6 – 8 November 2019

Anglican High School

Erwin was very organised and managed his team well to achieve the objectives of the programme. His learning points and sharing were also aligned to our school’s direction in character development.

Mr Martin Yong
Anglican High School
Leadership ExCELLence
14 October 2019

East Spring Secondary School

Professional, awesome service, hardworking.

Ms Fardyana Abdul Aziz
East Spring Secondary School
Leadership ExCELLence
24 & 26 June 2019

Bendemeer Secondary School

The instructors were always energetic and able to engage the students and to keep their energy level high. At the same time, they were able to get students in a reflective mode when facilitating learning points. We appreciate also that the CAMP Chief and instructors work closely with our teachers in ensuring that the programme meets our learning objectives, and they are able to make adjustments where necessary.

Ms Erin Tan
Bendemeer Secondary School
Leadership ExCELLence
3 – 4 June 2019

Ngee Ann Secondary School

Thank you Yu Ling for making this event a success. All the equipment supplied and the instructors who were deployed were exceeding expectations. Cheers!

Mr Don Liew
Ngee Ann Secondary School
Facilities In-Support
27 April 2019

Bukit Merah Secondary School

The activities were fun and engaging and the students enjoyed themselves.

Mr Anthony Fang
Bukit Merah Secondary School
Team ExCELLence
3 – 5 April 2019

Ngee Ann Secondary School

Actually everything had been positive, especially the proper debrief conducted and the various strategies used to engaged students in reflection. Thank you!

Ms Fortuna Wong
Ngee Ann Secondary School
Advenced Leadership Training Camp, Leadership ExCELLence
18 – 20 March 2019

New Town Secondary School

Made immediate changes/adjustments based on our needs and requirements. CAMP commandant Hadi was professional, humble and reliable in his dealings with us.

Ms Tham Jing Quan
New Town Secondary School
Team ExCELLence
13 – 15 March 2019

Hillgrove Secondary School

The whole CAMP experience has been a pleasant one from planning to execution. Overall, Trudy and Nicholas have been very responsive and accommodating to our requests to ensure that our students have a positive CAMP experience. During the CAMP , they have been very supportive to both teachers and students.

Mr Teo Yee Ann
Hillgrove Secondary School
Team ExCELLence
5 – 8 March 2019

Temasek Secondary School

The instructors are fun loving and engaging which made it a great experience for students! They also responded well to the unexpected situation (rain) by filling the waiting time with filler games!

Ms Lok Teng Ping
Temasek Secondary School
Challenger Sports – Dragonboat and Incredible Race
22 November 2018

Victoria School

Very positive CAMP Chiefs, instructors and programme planned! Keep up the great work. Looking forward to working with CAMP CHALLENGE in 2019! Happy holidays everyone!

Mr Kaharudin Kadir
Victoria School
Team ExCELLence
12 – 13 November 2018

Bukit Merah Secondary School (Modern Dance Club)

The instructors are able to engage and related to the students. They are fun to hang around with and yet firm when come to addressing the students’ gaps. The CAMP Chief is always bringing sunshine and laughter to the group. He is also able to pinpoint at their strengths and encourage them. Good Job everyone.

Ms Catherine Tay
Bukit Merah Secondary School (Modern Dance Club)
Team ExCELLence
12 – 13 November 2018

The Girls’ Brigade Singapore (Westwood Secondary School)

Coordinating with CAMP CHALLENGE was a breeze with my queries and doubts promptly being addressed. Overall, both the students and teachers/officers had an enjoyable scaling the high elements and with some overcoming their fear of heights. Big shout out to the instructors for being so patient and encouraging especially towards those who were extremely fearful.

Ms Joey Su
The Girls’ Brigade Singapore (Westwood Secondary School)
Challenger Sports – Sports Climbing
5 November 2018

Insworld Institute

Pleased with the activities run by the CAMP facilitators and CAMP chief. They are great in accommodating to participants request and needs. Looking forward to future collab.

Mr Muhammad bin Amir
Insworld Institute
Leadership ExCELLence
19 – 21 September 2018

Fuchun Secondary School

It has always been a pleasure working with you guys. See you again next year! It will be good if the quantity for food can be better.

Mr Manoharan Ramasamy
Fuchun Secondary School (220 PAX)
Team ExCELLence
24 – 26 July 2018

Sembawang Secondary School

Instructors were very professional and able to capitalise on teachable moments to teach students about resilience, teamwork and the need to think out of the box.

Ms Kor Jia Her
Sembawang Secondary School
CAMP Resilience
25 – 27 May 2018

Bendemeer Secondary School

The instructors attached to the groups did a very good job in leading and motivating the students to achieve the objectives of the camp. Feedback given by the students were very positive and many pointed out to the support given by the instructors helped them learn more about themselves and enjoy the camp immensely. Well done CAMP CHALLENGE!

Mr Lee Chen Siang
Bendemeer Secondary School
Team ExCELLence
21 – 23 May 2018

Fuhua Secondary School (NCC)

Positive and well-trained coaches who are able to properly guide the cadets on the necessary skills.

Mr Chia Chun Teck
Fuhua Secondary School (NCC)
UG Handshake – Kayaking 1 Star Course
19 – 20 May 2018

Ping Yi Secondary School

Both Vincy and Ali responded immediately to feedback and their efficiencies had helped in the smooth running of the Sec 2 CAMP. Students thoroughly enjoyed the camp and the outdoor experience was value for money. CAMP Chief Ali is a very experienced CAMP Chief and takes pride in his work. His team of instructors worked together to ensure the students were safe, comfortable and confident in going through the activities. The instructors worked very well with one another. CAMP CHALLENGE certainly trained their personnel well and they have never failed to deliver value-added services. Thank you from all of us at Ping Yi Secondary School.

Mdm Noorzura Amir Noordin
Ping Yi Secondary School
Team ExCELLence
2 February – 2 March 2018

CHIJ St Nicholas Girls’ School

The instructors from CAMP CHALLENGE were polite and respectful towards the teachers. You are very accommodating to our request to recce the campsites at Sembawang and Sentosa at our convenience. The logistics for transport and meals were all taken care of. The instructors were very professional and do not talk down to our students.

Mrs Ong Ming Eng
CHIJ St Nicholas Girls’ School (323 Pax)
Team ExCELLence
22 – 24 Januray 2018

Temasek Secondary School

Instructors were professional enough for us to leave the students in their care. Trudy was accommodating and prompt in responding to our requests

Ms Liu Pei Shan
Temasek Secondary School
Dragonboat Xpose
25 November 2017

Victoria School

Thank you for planning and carrying out a robust and challenging leaders CAMP. Right from pre-CAMP to the CAMP itself, CAMP CHALLENGE has been up to mark and up to speed, in line with planning alongside VS.

It was a great 4D3N. Facilities are well-maintained and instructors are a professional lot. I believe FOCUS Adventure invests heavily in its instructors whether for a school camp (like VS) or corporate training (Eunoia JC and NUH doctors when we were there).

Keep up the great work and we will see you soon!

Mr Nur Kaharudin
Victoria School
Leadership ExCELLence
13 – 16 November 2017

Bowen Secondary School

The learning points were well integrated with the interesting activities. The trainers were able to help to improve the initial mood of the students and achieve the objectives.

Mr Jason Yap
Bowen Secondary School
NYAA (Bronze) Adventurous Journey
6 – 7 November 2017

Ngee Ann Secondary School

CAMP CHALLENGE has been accommodating to our needs. It was always a great experience working with them.

Mr Tan Hee Pheng
Ngee Ann Secondary School
Team ExCELLence
2 November 2017

Gan Eng Seng School

The CAMP chief and programme coordinator’s helpfulness and service to our school. It was a pleasure working with them.

Mr Teo Peng Kee
Gan Eng Seng School
Team ExCELLence
24 – 26 October 2017

Singapore Chinese Girls’ School

Really appreciated the professional conduct of the facilitators. The team with Farizah and Fendy assisted us greatly in ensuring absolute safety of our campers, accompanying us on the walk from the campsite to our programme at KidZania. They adapted to the many last minute changes quickly and graciously. Thank you!

Ms Jayne Lim
Singapore Chinese Girls’ School
Career CAMP
13 – 14 October 2017

Woodlands Ring Secondary School

Thank you for accommodating to our request to run the Father-Child Bonding programme in our school premises. We received many positive feedback on the well-organised programme and that the fathers and children had lots of fun!

Ms Joyce Wang
Woodlands Ring Secondary School
Father & Child
5 August 2017

Bendemeer Secondary School

The instructors were engaging and was able to deliver the lesson objective.

Mr Chin Jie
Bendemeer Secondary School
Expedition Learning
29 – 30 May 2017

North Vista Secondary School

The CAMP instructors are receptive to feedback and acted on our feedback immediately. The safety of the students are never compromised. One suggestion is to pair the instructors – one experienced instructor to guide an inexperienced one – so that the class or bigger group can benefit as a whole.

Mr Javier Yon
North Vista Secondary School
Team ExCELLence
24 – 26 May 2017

Bendemeer Secondary School

CAMP was hassle free. Instructors were positive and engaged the students throughout the CAMP.

Mr Chen Siang Lee
Bendemeer Secondary School
Team ExCELLence
22 – 24 May 2017

Westwood Secondary School

CAMP CHALLENGE was accommodating in many ways. Despite some obstacles we had to face earlier on, the overall outcome was positive. Chi Kei and Wendy were able to provide with alternatives in the pre-planning stages and able to accommodate to some of the requests even to the smallest details like complimentary gifts for the students.The students were very appreciative of the mementos along with the memories they get to keep during the camp. Student reflections were positive and they enjoyed the CAMP tremendously. CAMP Chief Fendy was also equally competent along with his team of facilitators and they are receptive to the feedback given, which made the CAMP a memorable one for both the teachers and students. Overall, CAMP CHALLENGE did well! Kudos!

Westwood Secondary School’s positive experience with CAMP CHALLENGE includes the positive interactions from the planning stage to the actual camp. Although there were last minute amendments made, constructive solutions were proposed, which made the CAMP experience more meaningful. Instructors were also on tasks and committed throughout the CAMP. Thank you!

Ms Khadijah Saidi & team
Westwood Secondary School
Leadership ExCELLence
17 – 19 May 2017

Canberra Secondary School

Our Boys enjoyed the elements and the place very much.

Trudy has been a great help to us, she has given us a lot of support administratively and is always prompt in getting back to us on our request. Hence making this trip a positive one.

Mr Joseph Quek
Canberra Secondary School
Team ExCELLence
11 – 12 March 2017

Bukit Merah Secondary School

Overall a good experience, with minimal hiccups. Changes were managed well, and requests were met.

Mr Anthony Fang
Bukit Merah Secondary School
Team ExCELLence
6 – 8 March 2017

Guangyang Secondary School

Flexible to negotiate ad-hoc stuff with the programme managers. Nice team to work with.

Mr Puah Chee Wee
Guangyang Secondary School
Leadership ExCELLence
6 – 8 March 2017

Hua Yi Secondary School

- It has been a pleasure working with both Amelia and Wendy. They both were very accommodating and professional in their dealings with students and teachers. Looking forward to working with CAMP CHALLENGE again in the near future.
- Instructors spent a lot of time and effort with debrief.
- Good job in getting the message/instructions across to the students by getting them to listen silently and repeat the instructions after you too. Good effort in explaining the rationale and objectives to the students too.
- There were learning points review with the students after each activity. Good also to limit the review to a shorter period of time so that students could spend more time at the activities.
- Facilitators took effort to bond with students, and were very re
- This has been one of the best camps so far. Every thing is well-coordinated and there is little lag time. The instructors were professional and they taught good values to our students.
- This is one of the most well-facilitated camps i have attended.

Mr Daniel Benjamin Balhetch & Teachers
Hua Yi Secondary School
Team ExCELLence
8 – 10 February 2017

Bowen Secondary School (AIMs)

There were ample opportunities for students to reflect. Sound leadership principles used were aligned to our school as framework to challenge the kids. The staff were extremely polite even after being called multiple times, the maintenance staff were also very helpful in ensuring that all equipment could was functional and can be easily accessed.

Ms Sim Sze Hwei
Bowen Secondary School (AIMs)
NYAA Adventurous Journey
21 – 23 November 2016

River Valley High School

2 of your instructors were really professional and totally fit into our theme for the camp. One of them painted his face to demonstrate how to do camouflaging with the face paint. Another were very strict with the delivery of the hiking scenario and yet encouraging them and sharing with them the rationale after the delivery.

Mr Ang Thiam Piew
River Valley High School
Team ExCELLence
26 – 27 September 2016

Fuchun Secondary School

Transportation for 2nd day to Sungei Buloh was delayed, students reached the area a little but the activity was still carried out well. Instructors were able to engage even our (difficult) kids. The flow of events were smooth with very little intervention from teachers. Overall, a camp that was well-run and meets our objective.

Mr Manoharan Ramasamy
Fuchun Secondary School
Team ExCELLence
4 – 6 August 2016

Swiss Cottage Secondary School

The instructors that led the rafting activity were well-prepared and could facilitate well. Good job!

Ms Jamakyah Adhar
Swiss Cottage Secondary School
The Rafting Challenge!
3 August 2016

Clementi Town Secondary School

The instructors were the most outstanding!

Mr Kenneth Tan
Clementi Town Secondary School
Team ExCELLence
14 July 2016

New Town Secondary School

Clean facilities and conducive environment. Conductors for kayaking and high elements were professional and gave clear instructions.

Mr Jing Quan Tham
New Town Secondary School
Leadership ExCELLence
24 – 26 May 2016

Henderson Secondary School

Facilities were adequate, facilitators were dedicated and would go the extra mile =)

Ms Loretta Lee
Henderson Secondary School
Team ExCELLence
7 – 9 Mar 2016

East Spring Secondary School

Instructors are very engaging, full of energy. They are able to handle the students well. Keep it up! I feel the time for each station are well spread out. And good job for motivating them go conquer the heights, even to those who are the phobia. Low elements could be improved. The program for the 2C was good. CAMP CHALLENGE is very flexible with the timing and can accommodate to our request. The activities during the program fits well with the needs. The AGL did a fantastic job taking charge of the group. Was very impressed with them. Good job! Lastly, the teachers are very happy that they get to sleep in a dorm of 3.Thank you once again for the fantastic camp.
Very accommodating with timely reply. Instructors had a good rapport with the students.

Mr Lukman Rahim
East Spring Secondary School
Team ExCELLence
29 Feb – 2 Mar 2016

Ping Yi Secondary School

The programmes catered for the students were not the typical usual team bonding games. There were fresh and innovative ideas for the games played.

Ping Yi Secondary School
Leadership ExCELLence
7 – 8 Jan 2016

Anglican High School

Emails and enquiries were promptly replied to by Yu Ling. All the trainers were professional and exceptional in rendering their outstanding service and supportive of our students needs. Especially to Am who had kindly supervise one of the girls who were scared of water.

Ms Nur Zahira
Anglican High School
Team ExCELLence
8 November 2015

Northbrooks Secondary School

I would really like to thank CAMP CHALLENGE and especially Wendy and Pradeep for their services to Northbrooks for the few years. They have been very professional and all of our ad hoc and last minutes requests were always taken care of. The trainers are always well-prepared for the activities and carried on with them no matter how small the number of students there were. The students built a strong relationship with the trainers and we appreciate them for going the extra steps. Thank you CAMP CHALLENGE for your services and it was a great pleasure working with you.

Miss Sumithra Nair (Teacher in-charge)
Northbrooks Secondary School
Leadership ExCELLence (SOaR Programme)
June – October 2015 (10 sessions)

Northbrooks Secondary School

CAMP CHALLENGE was very professional and efficient with it services.

Ms Sumithra Nair (Teacher)
Northbrooks Secondary School (Bandung)
2 – 5 June 2014

Northbrooks Secondary School

Very responsive and adaptive to local context in Malaysia. Good structured activities to bring out key learning points.

Mr Alex Ang Kok Wee (Teacher)
Northbrooks Secondary School (Malaysia)
2 – 5 June 2014

Instructors are very professional and competent. They are attentive and responsive to feedbak and are very aware of safety concerns.

Mr Sim Yong Ming (Teacher)
Northbrooks Secondary School (Malaysia)
2 – 5 June 2014

Hillgrove Secondary School

The instructors were very professional and sharp in their deliverance of values and objectives towards the students. they were great team players and well-coordinated to conduct the camp. Receptive to feedback and do their best to cater to the requests. Keep up the good work!

Ms Annabelle
Hillgrove Secondary School
Team ExCELLence
12 – 14 March 2014

Ping Yi Secondary School

Dear Wendy,

The teachers were full of praises of your competent instructors and they were indeed happy with the flow and enriching Leadership Programme provided to the students during the camp. As far as the school is concerned, we could not find any flaws in the instructors and the overall coordination of the Sec 2 Resilience Camp programme.

Wendy, Erwin and instructors are extremely efficient, experience and maintain a high standard of excellence. Instructors are very patient, caring, engaging and able to relate with the students. They command a high respect for all the instructors.

Thank you once again for making our camp programme a successful and memorable one.

Mdm Noorzura
Ping Yi Secondary School
7 – 8 Jan 2016

St Andrew’s Secondary School

CAMP CHALLENGE worked very well with the teachers-in-charge and with Nirwana Gardens Resorts to create a varied and challenging programme. Instructors were safety-conscious, they had a good command of English and were very good models to the students as people who are professionals in outdoor education.

Mrs Lucy Toh (Principal)
St Andrew’s Secondary School
15 – 17 and 20 – 22 January 2014

Henderson Secondary School

Thanks for the very professionally organized camp, the students enjoyed themselves and more importantly benefited from the leadership models you taught and the experiential activities they had. We want to commend your instructors too for conducting themselves professionally and making a conscious effort to update the teachers about the changes in programme and asking for feedback.

Vincent Chia (HOD, Pupil well-being & developmental discipline)
Henderson Secondary School
2 – 4 July 2012

Zhonghua Secondary School

All of the students enjoyed it thoroughly. The planning was impeccable from start to finish and the activities were extremely challenging, yet safe. Kudos also to the CAMP Chief and his team of trainers for being very professional, on-task and yet not compromising on the fun part of the CAMP.

All round, it was a great day spent in the sun and I would most certainly recommend CAMP CHALLENGE for future activities and collaborations… I must say that my team and I were impressed by the way the camp was run. Thank you again.

Zhonghua Secondary School
22 May 2011

Raffles Girls’ School

Received the photos and videos with thanks! Really appreciate your promptness and efficiency.

Thanks again for organizing such a memorable day of outdoor and indoor activities for the girls. They learned well and really enjoyed themselves.

Syahidah Ibrahim (Mathematics Department)
Raffles Girls’ School
15 Mar 2011

St Andrew’s Secondary School

The boys had a wonderful time at the camp and they had only praises. I was impressed with all your trainers, they were proffessional and were with the boys all the time. Full marks must be given to Hakim, Brian and Jeremy. No complaints about the food too, the best camp food. I cant remember the name of the guy who was doing the video and the photographs. He said that he would make a CD and pass me the videos and photographs. I would like to highlight some of the activities in the school magzine too, would appreciate if you could give me a short write up of the significance of some of the activities. Thank you and looking forward to work with you for future activities. Regards!

Reuben
St Andrew’s Secondary School
2 – 4 September 2010

Anglo-Chinese School (Barker Road)

I will agree with Chieh Ming that we are very satisfied with the service provided and it has been a very positive experience. CAMP CHALLENGE has definitely delivered and I want to compliment the efforts made to facilitate the learning during the CAMP by the instructors.
This partnership looks promising and we hope we can continue with this next year.

How Chong
Anglo-Chinese School (Barker Road)
29 – 30 May 2010

Gan Eng Seng School

On behalf of the school, I would like to thank your organisation and staff for making our first Student Leaders’ overseas CAMP a success. Your staff, namely Shan, Damien, Min and Yen and the staff at Bintan had been a great team to work with. Whenever my staff, students and I need help/information, we always got it sooner than expected even if it means your staff had to work a little later.

Indeed all your trainers were very knowledgeable in their area of duties and they were helpful and efficient in conducting the activities.

The experiential learning in Bintan had provided my student leaders hands-on insights and cognitive knowledge of the dynamics of leadership. This CAMP would not have been meaningful to our students without your staff constant support, patience and enthusiasm.

Once again, our sincere gratitude to all your staff for their hardwork and unrelenting support to us during our stay at Bintan.

Mdm Zahara Hosni
Gan Eng Seng School
5 – 8 November 2008

Raffles Girls’ School Prefectorial Board

Once again, we would really like to thank you all for the great camp experience and we will continue to bring along what we have learnt from this camp with us, throughout the rest of our journey in RGSPB and life, and we are very glad to hear that we have in some way reminded you all to continue your passion in this field. We hope that you all would continue your passion for camp facilitation etc. and continue to inspire other camp participants.

Thank you very much for the great organization and being so flexible and accommodating with regards to our various last minutes changes and requests.Heartfelt thanks also go out to you and all camp facilitators for guiding us, facilitating us during the entire camp, and inspiring us.The camp also enabled every one of us to get to know each other much better and bond us all together. Thus we would really really like to thank you and the entire CAMP CHALLENGE team for the great experience and most wonderful 3 days you have given us.

Thus with this, Thank you very very very much for the most wonderful and rewarding camp, and we really hope to work more with CAMP CHALLENGE in the future.

lorence Chow, Teo Zhen Ling, Lau Kum Weng
Raffles Girls’ School Prefectorial Board
8 – 11 September 2008